| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Introducing Dokkio, a new service from the creators of PBworks. Find and manage the files you've stored in Dropbox, Google Drive, Gmail, Slack, and more. Try it for free today.

View
 

09-10 District 16 Schedule

Page history last edited by Admin 10 years, 4 months ago

 

4-HOUR TRAINING DAYS AT SPRING LAKE PARK HIGH SCHOOL

Tuesday, September 22nd from 3-7pm

Thursday, September 24th from 3-7pm

Tuesday, September 29th from 3-7pm

 

MONTHLY MILI WEBINARS AND MEETINGS

Half-hour Webinars beginning at 3pm on:

In-person meetings at Spring Lake Park High School from 3-5pm on:

  Tuesday, October 20, 2009
Tuesday, November 10, 2009 Tuesday, November 17, 2009
Tuesday, December 8, 2009 Tuesday, December 15, 2009
Tuesday, January 5, 2010 Tuesday, January 19, 2010
Tuesday, February 9, 2010 Tuesday, February 23, 2010
Tuesday, March 9, 2010 Tuesday, March 23, 2010
Tuesday, April 13, 2010 Tuesday, April 20, 2010
Tuesday, May 4, 2010 Tuesday, May 18, 2010

 

 

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.