| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Stop wasting time looking for files and revisions. Connect your Gmail, DriveDropbox, and Slack accounts and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio will automatically organize all your file attachments. Learn more and claim your free account.

View
 

12-13 Bloomington Calendar

Page history last edited by LeAnn Suchy 7 years, 11 months ago

MILI & MILI Junior Schedule
Bloomington 2012-2013

 

Initial training days - Month 1

MILI and MILI Junior: 8:30am-4pm on Saturday, September 22

Location TBD

 

WEBINAR SCHEDULE

MILI & MILI Junior participants will attend the same webinar from 3:30-4:00pm on the following Mondays.

Month 2: Monday, October 1, 2012
Month 3: Monday, November 5, 2012
Month 4: Monday, December 3, 2012
Month 5: Monday, January 7, 2013
Month 6: Monday, February 4, 2013
Month 7: Monday, March 4, 2013
Month 8: Monday, April 8, 2013
Month 9: Monday, May 13, 2013
Webinars are recorded for those who can't make it live. Attendance is required and will be tracked for those watching the archive.

 

 

MILI Junior Meeting Schedule
MILI Junior meetings are from 3:45-5:45pm on the following dates at...TBD
Month 2: Thursday, October 4, 2012 
Month 3: Thursday, November 8, 2012
Month 4: Thursday, December 6, 2012
Month 5: Thursday, January 17, 2013
Month 6: Thursday, February 7, 2013
Month 7: Thursday, March 14, 2013
Month 8: Thursday, April 18, 2013
Month 9: Thursday, May 16, 2013

 

 

MILI Meeting Schedule
MILI meetings are from 3:45-5:45pm on the following dates at...TBD
Month 2: Thursday, October 25, 2012 
Month 3: Thursday, November 15, 2012
Month 4: Thursday, December 13, 2012
Month 5: Thursday, January 24, 2013
Month 6: Thursday, February 21, 2013
Month 7: Thursday, March 21, 2013
Month 8: Thursday, April 25, 2013
Month 9: Thursday, May 23, 2013

 

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.